With the IPL 2020 just around the corner, it’s time to look back at some of the numbers that define our knights.

Did you know? Andre Russell and Sunil Narine top the charts in terms of highest batting strike rate in the history of the IPL.

Talking of batting fireworks, skipper Dinesh Karthik was our highest run getter in 2018, while Russell’s blitzkrieg put him on top position last season. Who do you think will grab the spot this year? With exciting new names in teh squad, we had our fans predicting it could be anyone from Shubman Gill, to Tom Banton to Eoin Morgan, Nitish Rana, Andre or DK again!