Finally, the news you have all been waiting for - Indian Premier League is back in India, and the 2021 edition is all set to begin on April 10.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) confirmed Mumbai, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Delhi and Kolkata as the six venues for the tournament, though none of the franchises will be playing any league stage games in any of their usual 'home grounds'.

KKR's first match is on April 11 vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai, and our last league stage match is vs SRH too, on 21st May in Bangalore.

"Each team is set to play at four venues during the league stage," read the official press release from the BCCI. "Out of the 56 league matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata & Bengaluru will host 10 matches each while Ahmedabad and Delhi will host 8 matches each. One of the highlights of this edition of the VIVO IPL will be the fact that all matches will be played at neutral venues, no team will play at their home venue. All teams will play at 4 out of 6 venues during the league stage."

"The fixtures of the tournament have been mapped in a way that every team will travel only three times during the league stage, thus reducing commute and minimising risk. The VIVO IPL this year at home will be played behind closed doors to begin with and a call on allowing spectators will be taken at a later stage of the tournament."

The complete fixtures for VIVO IPL 2021 can be accessed by clicking HERE.