Article Detail

KKR celebrated Women’s Day on March 8 by releasing a post that pays tribute to women’s iconic cricketers who have represented the nation. The names included, Anjum Chopra, Mithali Raj, Jhulan Goswami, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur and Shafali Verma.

The post included their career stats which go on to show the impact they have had in their respective departments on the field.