Fixtures

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 23th March 2019

20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

CSK won by 7 wickets

CHENNAI

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 24th March 2019

20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Delhi Capitals

DC won by 37 runs

MUMBAI

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 24th March 2019

16:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

KKR won by 6 wickets

KOLKATA

Indian Premier League

Monday, 25th Match 2019

20:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP won by 14 runs

JAIPUR

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

20:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Chennai Super Kings

CSK won by 6 wickets

DELHI

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

20:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Kings XI Punjab

KKR won by 28 runs

KOLKATA

Indian Premier League

Thursday, 28th March 2019

20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Mumbai Indians

MI won by 6 runs

BENGALURU

Indian Premier League

Friday, 29th March 2019

20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Rajasthan Royals

SRH won by 5 wickets

HYDERABAD

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 30th March 2019

20:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match tied (DC won the Super Over)

DELHI

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 30th March 2019

16:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Mumbai Indians

KXIP won by 8 wickets

MOHALI

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 31st March 2019

20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Rajasthan Royals

CSK won by 8 runs

CHENNAI

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 31st March 2019

16:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

SRH won by 118 runs

HYDERABAD

Indian Premier League

Monday, 1st April 2019

20:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Delhi Capitals

KXIP won by 14 runs

MOHALI

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

20:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RR won by 7 wickets

JAIPUR

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Chennai Super Kings

MI won by 37 runs

MUMBAI

Indian Premier League

Thursday, 4th April 2019

20:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH won by 5 wickets

DELHI

Indian Premier League

Friday, 5th April 2019

20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR won by 5 wickets

BENGALURU

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 6th April 2019

20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Mumbai Indians

MI won by 40 runs

HYDERABAD

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 6th April 2019

16:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Kings XI Punjab

CSK won by 22 runs

CHENNAI

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 07 April 2019

20:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR won by 8 wickets

JAIPUR

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 7th April 2019

16:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Delhi Capitals

DC won by 4 wickets

BENGALURU

Indian Premier League

Monday, 08 April 2019

20:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

KXIP won by 6 wickets

MOHALI

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

CSK won by 7 wickets

CHENNAI

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Kings XI Punjab

MI won by 3 wickets

MUMBAI

Indian Premier League

Thursday, 11th April 2019

20:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Chennai Super Kings

CSK won by 4 wickets

JAIPUR

Indian Premier League

Friday, 12th April 2019

20:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Delhi Capitals

DC won by 7 Wickets

Kolkata

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 13th April 2019

20:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB won by 8 wickets

Mohali

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 13th April 2019

16:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Rajasthan Royals

RR won by 4 wickets

Mumbai

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 14th April 2019

20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Delhi Capitals

DC won by 39 runs

Hyderabad

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 14th April 2019

16:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Chennai Super Kings

CSK won by 5 Wickets

Kolkata

Indian Premier League

Monday, 15th April 2019

20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

MI won by 5 wickets

Mumbai

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

20:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Rajasthan Royals

KXIP won by 12 runs

Mohali

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Chennai Super Kings

SRH won by 6 wickets

Hyderabad

Indian Premier League

Thursday, 18th April 2019

20:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Mumbai Indians

MI won by 40 runs

Delhi

Indian Premier League

Friday, 19th April 2019

20:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB won by 10 Runs

Kolkata

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Kings XI Punjab

DC won by 5 wickets

Delhi

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 20th April 2019

16:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Mumbai Indians

RR won by 5 wickets

Jaipur

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 21st April 2019

20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Chennai Super Kings

RCB won by 1 run

Bengaluru

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 21st April 2019

16:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

SRH won by 9 Wickets

Hyderabad

Indian Premier League

Monday, 22th April 2019

20:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Delhi Capitals

DC won by 6 wickets

Jaipur

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 23th April 2019

20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

CSK won by 6 wickets

Chennai

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Kings XI Punjab

RCB won by 17 runs

Bengaluru

Indian Premier League

Thursday, 25th April 2019

20:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Rajasthan Royals

RR won by 3 wickets

Kolkata

Indian Premier League

Friday, 26th April 2019

20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Mumbai Indians

MI won by 46 runs

Chennai

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 27th April 2019

20:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

RR won by 7 wickets

Jaipur

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 28th April 2019

20:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders

vs

Mumbai Indians

KKR won by 34 runs

Kolkata

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 28th April 2019

16:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

DC won by 16 runs

Delhi

Indian Premier League

Monday, 29th April 2019

20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad

vs

Kings XI Punjab

SRH won by 45 runs

Hyderabad

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Rajasthan Royals

Bengaluru

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Delhi Capitals

CSK won by 80 runs

Chennai

Indian Premier League

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match Tied (MI won the Super Over)

Mumbai

Indian Premier League

Friday, 3rd May 2019

20:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR won by 7 wickets

Mohali

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 4th May 2019

20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

RCB won by 4 wickets

Bengaluru

Indian Premier League

Saturday, 4th May 2019

16:00 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Rajasthan Royals

DC won by 5 wickets

Delhi

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 5th May 2019

20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

MI won by 9 wickets

Mumbai

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 5th May 2019

16:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab

vs

Chennai Super Kings

KXIP won by 6 wickets

Mohali

Indian Premier League

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

19:30 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Chennai Super Kings

MI won by 6 wickets

Qualifier 1
CHENNAI

Indian Premier League

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

19:30 IST

Delhi Capitals

vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

DC won by 2 wickets

Eliminator
Visakhapatnam

Indian Premier League

Friday, 10th May 2019

19:30 IST

Chennai Super Kings

vs

Delhi Capitals

CSK won by 6 wickets

Qualifier 2
Visakhapatnam

Indian Premier League

Sunday, 12th May 2019

19:30 IST

Mumbai Indians

vs

Chennai Super Kings

MI won by 1 run

Final
Hyderabad