Two trophies, plenty of superstars

IPL is a dynamic tournament and every year many players go under the hammer to be in the bidding list of the eight franchises. KKR have similarly seen many players come and go. Those who left, however, still continue to be a part of the Knights family. Recently the #Toofanifans were asked to pick the KKR Team of the Decade and we could see the comment section of the post flooded with names of people's choice. Most of them went on to pick Gautam Gambhir as the captain of their side. It seems the fans miss the flamboyant Skipper under whom KKR had won their two trophies in 2012 and 2014.